Food lover

This week started so nice that I think I want all my weeks like this. My parents send us a package with goodies and I must say I didn’t know with what to begin and what to taste. Here are some of the yummies! πŸ™‚ From fruits to candies, from cakes to chocolate, my mum put everything in there. Also she put some magazines for me (she knows I’m an addict) and a sweater (love it) and some things for the baby (yey, he has so many outfits!!!) Love my parents! Thank you, you’re the best!!!!

P.S. In the following posts I’ll show the clothes for the baby and my sweater. πŸ™‚


DSCF7174

Leave a Reply

