1/52

999290_562156657171971_1223376464_n“A portrait of my baby, once a week, every week, in 2013.”

David at his 6 Months birthday trying to taste that delicious cake! He loved it! 🙂

Outfit:

Bodysuit by hm

Pants by benetton.

I love taking photos of my baby, so when, by accident I came across Project 52 I said I must do it too (I will also add his outfit description so, in the end I’ll have a beautiful number of x portraits and outfits :-)). I’m a photo addict and I must confess that I have thousands of pictures and since our sweet lovely baby boy came into our lives not a day passes without taking photos of him. So here is his first photo & first outfit. I can’t wait to see the final result. This project is such a wonderful idea. Thank you, cheandfidel.blogspot.com !!!

Leave a Reply

