Beautiful Monday

I don’t hate Mondays! I actually enjoy them! I used to hate this day, especially if I were supposed to wake up early… But now? Now I love it! It’s my moment of relaxation after a busy weekend! Now, Monday is the day of weekend for me, a day when I just lie in bed, enjoy my cup of coffee( this rarely happens) and just listen to some good music. Even my baby wakes up a little bit later than on the other days! πŸ™‚ so for me is a win! Monday is a delight! I suppose that when you enter on a certain period of your life Mondays became the best! So I think we should rethink the way we feel for this day. This could be our one day we look at things the same way, and wear funny clothes! πŸ™‚ β˜•πŸŽ€πŸŒΉπŸ’•

20140630-102525-37525149.jpg

20140630-102543-37543558.jpg

20140630-102529-37529000.jpg

Leave a Reply

